Quickie/Hiatus Explanatory Note

Dear All,

I just wanted to say that I was very sick for a time with colitis (oh BOY!!!) and was therefore bedridden and very much not in the mood to write.  I apologize for such a long break in blog posts.  However I have many new ideas for you and am excited to share.  Here is an adorable picture of one of my cats as a symbol of my apology for the wait.

Image

For the record, that is Stevie, our Maine Coon mix, reclined on a cake-carrier lid.  I am not entirely sure how he procured the lid.

Leave a Reply

